General terms and conditions of the company Plan-C LLC

§1 Application vis-à-vis customers and entrepreneurs
These terms and conditions shall apply for all contracts between the company Plan-C LLC and the customer. A customer can be a private person or a company. Only one account per person/company is allowed.

§2 Contract conclusion
The contract is concluded through the order of one or more packages on the website Hereby the customer concludes a contract with the company
Plan-C LLC
Pekini Avenue 4A
GE-0171 Tiflis

§3 Prices, payment, maturity
Prices are converted to Bitcoin at the exchange rate valid on that day. The invoice for the packages shall be due immediately after receipt. If between order and payment a significant difference of the Bitcoin exchange rate arose the company reserves the right to decline contract acceptance and to refund the money.


§4 Delivery
After full payment the shares are available not later than within 5 working days. From this point in time the customer will receive shares of the revenues.


§5 Usage of the invested amount
At least 70 % of the invested sum will be invested in mining, trading, ICOs and altcoins. The remaining part will be used for marketing, administration and sales expenditures.

§6 Returns
Returns will be paid in Bitcoin to the customer's deposited wallet on a weekly basis. 10 % of the returns will be reinvested in new hardware. Further 10 % will be used for operating costs. On the website the customer sees the returns of the past months and years.

§7 Note on risk, disclaimer
Profit is not guaranteed. Losses can arise. Through wide diversification of the contribution (see §5) the risk of loss is minimized. Despite utmost care a total loss cannot be excluded.


§8 End of contract
Contracts run for an indefinite period. Through the 10 % reinvestment hardware shall always be up-to-date. Nevertheless, by change of the market conditions, it is theoretically possible that profits do not cover the operating costs any more. In this case registered customers are entitled to receive the purchased mining hardware at own expense. All remaining assets are utilized by the company. The customer receives a final payment.

§9 Premature end of contract
Premature end of contract is not possible as the investment amount is invested. However, every contract can be sold to another person or company and be transferred for a fee. Upon request the company assists the customer in finding a buyer.

§10 Applicable law
Place of jurisdiction is Tiflis.

As at date: July 2017


For questions regarding our products please contact your sponsor.

Plan-C LLC

Pekini Avenue 4A
GE-0171 Tbilisi

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma Plan-C JSC

§1 Geltung gegenüber Kunden und Unternehmern
Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge zwischen der Firma Plan-C JSC und dem Kunden. Kunde kann sowohl eine Privatperson als auch eine Firma sein. Pro Person/Firma ist nur ein Account erlaubt.

§2 Zustandekommen eines Vertrages
Der Vertrag kommt zustande durch Bestellung eines oder mehrerer Pakete auf der Webseite plan-c.one Der Kunde schließt hiermit einen Vertrag mit der Firma
Plan-C JSC
Aleksidze Str. 12
GE-0171 Tiflis

§3 Preise, Zahlung, Fälligkeit
Die Preise werden tagesaktuell in Bitcoin umgerechnet. Die Rechnung für die Pakete ist sofort fällig. Sollte zwischen Bestellung und Bezahlung eine erhebliche Differenz im Bitcoin-Wechselkurs entstehen, behält sich die Firma vor, die Vertragsannahme abzulehnen und das Geld zurückzuerstatten.


 

§4 Lieferung
Nach vollständiger Bezahlung stehen die Anteile spätestens nach 5 Werktagen zur Verfügung und der Kunde wird ab diesem Zeitpunkt an den Erträgen beteiligt.

 

§5 Verwendung der Anlagesumme
Mindestens 70% der Anlagesumme werden in Mining, Trading, ICOs und Altcoins investiert. Der verbleidende Teil dient der Begleichung von Marketing-, Administrations- und Vertriebsausgaben.

§6 Erträge
Die Erträge werden wöchentlich auf das vom Kunden hinterlegte Wallet in Bitcoin ausgezahlt. Von den Erträgen werden 10% in neue Hardware reinvestiert und weitere 10% für Betriebskosten verwendet. Auf der Internetseite sieht der Kunde die Rendite der vergangenen Monate und Jahre.

§7 Risikohinweis, Haftungsausschluss
Ein Gewinn ist nicht garantiert und es kann auch zu Verlusten kommen. Durch eine breite Streuung der Einlagen (-> §5) wird das Risiko eines Verlustes jedoch minimiert. Trotz größter Sorgfalt ist ein Totalverlust nicht auszuschließen.

 

§8 Vertragsende
Die Verträge laufen auf unbegrenzte Zeit. Durch die Reinvestition von 10% soll die Hardware immer auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten werden. Trotzdem ist es durch Veränderung des Marktumfeldes theoretisch möglich, dass die Erträge nicht mehr die Betriebskosten decken. In diesem Fall steht es registrierten Kunden zu, sich die gekaufte Mining-Hardware auf eigene Kosten zusenden zu lassen. Alle restlichen Anlagen werden durch die Firma verwertet und der Kunde erhält eine Abschlussauszahlung.

§9 Vorzeitiges Vertragsende
Da die Anlagesumme investiert wird, ist ein vorzeitiges Vertragsende nicht möglich. Jeder Vertrag kann aber an eine andere Person oder Firma verkauft und gegen Gebühr umgeschrieben werden. Auf Anfrage ist die Firma dem Kunden gerne behilflich und vermittelt einen Käufer.

§10 Geltendes Recht
Der Gerichtsstand ist Tiflis.

Stand: Juli 2017

Kontakt

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten wenden Sie sich am besten direkt an Ihren Empfehlungsgeber

Plan-C JSC

Aleksidze Str. 12
GE-0171 Tbilisi
Support: info@plan-c.one